A Time to Dance: Baroque Gigues for Organ

Image 1

Printed product.

For digital download, click here.

Six gigues for organ solo.  Contains: Gigue in B-flat Major (3rd movement from the 6th Brandenburg Concerto - J. S. Bach); Gigue in D Major (from the Orchestral Suite No. 3 by J. S. Bach); Gigue in D Major (from Canon and Gigue in D Major - J. Pachelbel); Gigue in F Major (from the Flute Sontat in F Major - G. F. Handel); Gigue in G (G. F. Handel); Rondo in G (a la Gigue - J. Bull).

Other Details

David de Silva