Classical Hymns

Image 1

Printed product. For digital download, click here.

Ten hymn settings for piano solo in the style of ten master composers.  Includes: Ah, Holy Jesus (in the style of Serge Rachmaninoff); Day By Day (in the style of Frederic Chopin); How Firm a Foundation (in the style of Aaron Copland); Jesus, Lover of My Soul/O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus (in the style of Johannes Brahms); King of Love My Shepherd Is, The (in the style of Erik Satie); Near the Cross/O Sacred Head Now Wounded (in the style of Maurice Ravel); O Love That Will Not Let Me Go (in the style of Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy); O Sacred Head Now Wounded (in the style of Ludwig van Beethoven); Six Variations on Fairest Lord Jesus (in the style of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart); Ye Servants of God (in the style of Johann Sebastian Bach)

Companion products:

Other Details

Classical Hymns
Craig Courtney
0:01 - 5:00