I Am Not My Own - orchestral accompaniment - digital download

Image 1

Digital download.

For printed copy, click here.

Full score and parts for flute; oboe; clarinet in B-flat I, II; bassoon I, II; horn in F I, II; trumpet in B-flat I, II; trombone I, II; trombone III or bass trombone; tuba; timpani; cymbals; violin I, II; viola, cello; bass.  Please note, the score should be printed on legal sized.paper (8.5" x 14").  Digital download.

Other Details

Craig Courtney