Illuminations Volume 3 - Digital Download

Image 1

Digital Download. Click here for printed product.

Volume 3 of Dan's Illuminations piano series, newly released for spring 2021! Slightly more challenging than Illuminations or Christmas Illuminations, this collection contains both moderately difficult pieces for efficient preparation for worship services as well as more difficult settings suitable for offertories, preludes/postludes, or concert use. 

A complete recording is available, on digital audio platforms or on CD from this website. 

Titles include: 

  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • And Can It Be?
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • Come To Me
  • Be Not Afraid (arrangement of Craig Courtney's choral anthem)
  • What God Ordains Is Always Good
  • Forsaken
  • Risen Today!
  • The Church's One Foundation
  • Fantasia on Praise to the Lord, The Almighty (choral version coming summer 2021)

Other digital downloads in this series:

Other Details

Dan Forrest