Near the Cross - piano solos

Image 1

Printed product.

For digital download, click here.

A piano solo collection of 10 hymn arrangements by 10 composers for Lent, Holy Week and Easter, edited by Craig Courtney.  Includes: All Glory, Laud and Honor by Dan Forrest; Beneath the Cross of Jesus by David Schwoebel; He Never Said a Mumblin' Word by David Lantz III; I Stand Amazed by Craig Courtney; Let the Whole World Cry Alleluia! By Penny Rodriguez; Near the Cross by Molly Ijames; The Quiet Heart by John Ness Beck; Rhapsody on HAMBURG by Howard Helvey; Thine Be the Glory by Joan J. Pinkston; Were You There? By Lloyd Larson

Other Details

Near the Cross piano solos
Craig Courtney
0:01 - 5:00