Silent Night - Forrest - SSAA - digital download

Image 1

Digital download. Customers must purchase the full number of copies that will be used. Minimum order 5 copies. 

For printed product, click here.

A gentle instrumental introduction sets the stage for this setting of the classic Christmas carol, continuing under the familiar text with a quiet intensity as it builds to the strong statement of purpose, “Christ the Savior is born”, then quietly rests in the strength of that truth. Now available scored for TTBB Choir, piano, string quartet or full orchestra as well as SSAA Choir, piano and string quartet.

Companion products (digital downloads):

Companion products (printed copies):

Also available in other voices:

Other Details

Dan Forrest