Gloria in Excelsis (from LUX) - Brass/Percussion with Organ - Digital Download

Image 1

Digital download. For printed product, click here

Movement four from LUX: The Dawn From On High, in a scoring for brass, percussion, organ, and piano/keyboard (available for this movement only). Includes full score and parts for organ, percussion (condensed version for one player), and brass quintet (2 trumpets, horn, trombone, tuba [or bass trombone]). Organ part is bundled with this product. Piano/keyboard part from choral octavo should still be played along with this scoring. 

Related Products:

Other Details

Dan Forrest