Gloria in Excelsis (from LUX) - Small Orchestra with Organ - Digital Download

Image 1

Digital download. For printed product, click here

Small Orchestra with Organ scoring for Gloria in Excelsis, movement four of Dan Forrest's LUX: The Dawn From On High, available for purchase. (Please note, the small orchestra with organ version of the entire LUX is available only on rental. This product for purchase is only movement four). 

Includes full score and parts for organ, solo flute, solo oboe, solo horn, percussion (two players), harp, and strings. 

Related Products:

Other Details

Dan Forrest