Gloria in Excelsis (from LUX) - Full Orchestra - Digital Download

Image 1

Digital download. For printed product, click here

Full orchestra scoring for Gloria in Excelsis, movement four of Dan Forrest's LUX: The Dawn From On High, available for purchase. (Please note, the full orchestra version of the entire LUX is available only on rental. This product for purchase is only movement four). 

Includes full score and parts for 2 Fl, 2 Ob, 2 Cl, 2 Bsn, 2-4 Hn, 2 Tpt, 2 Tbn, Tba, percussion (two players), harp, and strings. 

Related Products:

Other Details

Dan Forrest