Gloria in Excelsis (from LUX) - Chamber Ensemble with Organ

Image 1

Printed product. For digital download, click here. 

Chamber ensemble with organ scoring for Gloria in Excelsis, movement four of Dan Forrest's LUX: The Dawn From On High, available for purchase. (Please note, the chamber ensemble with organ version of the entire LUX is available only on rental. This product for purchase is only movement four). 

Includes full score and parts for organ, solo flute, solo oboe, solo horn, percussion (two players), harp, solo violin, and solo cello. 

Related Products:

Other Details

Dan Forrest