Rest in the Lord

Image 1

Sixteen organ solos for funeral and memorial services.  Titles include: Amazing Grace; But the Lord Is Mindful of His Own (from Mendelssohn's "St. Paul"); Fairest Lord Jesus (Beautiful Savior); For All the Saints; Great Is Thy Faithfulness; How Great Thou Art; I Know My Redeemer Liveth (from Handel's "The Messiah"); In the Garden; It Is Well With My Soul; A Mighty Fortress Is Our God; More Love to Thee, O Christ/O Love That Will Not Let Me Go; My Hope IS Built; Now Thank We All Our God; O God, Our Help in Ages Past; O Rest in the Lord (from Mendelssohn's "Elijah"); On Eagle's Wings.

Companion products (digital downloads):

Other Details

Rest in the Lord
Janet Linker
0:01 - 5:00